Our Staff

Lead Pastor: Dave Downs, Dave@ChapNaz.com 


Administrator/Dir.of Encore: Wes Bittenbender, Wes@ChapNaz.com


YOUTH PASTOR: BRIAN ROBBINS, BRIAN@CHAPNAZ.COM


Young Adult Pastor: Rob Lash, Rob@ChapNaz.com


Associate Pastor: Jon Croft, Jon@ChapNaz.com 


Children's Ministry Director: Kelly Downs, Kelly@ChapNaz.com 


Kid’s Crossing Daycare Director: michelle Hilliard, Michelle@kids-crossing.com


Nursery Coordinator: allison lash, allison@ChapNaz.com 

Kids Hope Director: Krista Johnson, krista@ChapNaz.com 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR: Louise Vanderberg, Louise@ChapNaz.com