Our Staff

Lead Pastor: Dave Downs, Dave@ChapNaz.com 


Administrator/Dir.of Encore: Wes Bittenbender, Wes@ChapNaz.com


Young Adult Pastor: Rob Lash, Rob@ChapNaz.com


Associate Pastor: Jon Croft, Jon@ChapNaz.com 


Children's Ministry Director: Kelly Downs, Kelly@ChapNaz.com 


Kid’s Crossing Daycare Director: Rebecca DeLaBarre, Rebecca@ChapNaz.com 


Nursery Coordinator: allison lash, allison@ChapNaz.com 

Kids Hope Director: Nancy Smith, Nancy@ChapNaz.com 

Secretary: Louise Vanderberg, Louise@ChapNaz.com