top of page

WHO IS CHAPNAZ?

We're a multi-generational family church committed to offering ministry and discipleship for the whole family.  We make every effort to be a positive force in our village, county, country, and world.


Our local church is one that focuses largely on Bible learning with clear application, heartfelt worship, true fellowship of believers and friends, and reaching out to the community and world with the life changing love of Jesus Christ.
 

Our services are authentic and motivating. The atmosphere is "Come As You Are."

MAKING CHRISTLIKE DISCIPLES ONE LIFE AT A TIME

Chapman Memorial Church of the Nazarene (ChapNaz) is proud to be one of well over 30,000 Nazarene Churches worldwide.

If you're interested in learning more about Nazarene beliefs and ministry, please click here.

OUR STAFF:
IMG_0205.jpg
Ashley Robbins

Lead Pastor

ashley@chapnaz.com

Coming Soon
Gretchen Hand

Children's Pastor

gretchen@chapnaz.com

Dave Downs

Associate Pastor

JP Ludwig

Properties Manager

IMG_0211.jpg
Brian Robbins

Lead Pastor

brian@chapnaz.com

IMG_0207.jpg
Ryan Drenth

Worship Arts Director

ryan@chapnaz.com

Brandon Hird

Associate Pastor

Stephanie Ludwig

Nursery Coordinator

IMG_0184.jpg
Wes Bittenbender

Senior Adult Pastor

wes@chapnaz.com

IMG_0918_edited.jpg
Renee Janofski

Office Administrator

renee@chapnaz.com

Rob Lash

Associate Pastor

Nancy Smith

Kids Hope Director

bottom of page