WHO IS CHAPNAZ?

We're a multi-generational family church committed to offering ministry and discipleship for the whole family.  We make every effort to be a positive force in our village, county, country, and world.


Our local church is one that focuses largely on Bible learning with clear application, heartfelt worship, true fellowship of believers and friends, and reaching out to the community and world with the life changing love of Jesus Christ.
 

Our services are authentic and motivating. The atmosphere is "Come As You Are."

MAKING CHRISTLIKE DISCIPLES ONE LIFE AT A TIME

Chapman Memorial Church of the Nazarene (ChapNaz) is proud to be one of well over 30,000 Nazarene Churches worldwide.

If you're interested in learning more about Nazarene beliefs and ministry, please click here.

OUR PASTORS:
Dave Downs

Lead Pastor

dave@chapnaz.com

Brian Robbins

Youth and Worship Arts

brian@chapnaz.com

Wes.jpg
Wes Bittenbender

Senior Adult Pastor/Administrator

wes@chapnaz.com

Rob Lash

Young Adult Pastor

rob@chapnaz.com

Allison.jpg
Allison Lash

Nursery Coordinator

allison@chapnaz.com

kelly color.jpg
Kelly Downs

Children's Director

kelly@chapnaz.com

Ashley Robbins

Kids Hope Director

ashley@chapnaz.com

Louise Vanderberg

Office Administrator

louise@chapnaz.com

Chapman Memorial Church of the Nazarene

269.649.2392

info@chapnaz.com

7520 E U Avenue

Vicksburg, Michigan 49097

©2019 by ChapNaz Church 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle